博士. 贾斯汀蓝田

满足博士. 沙田

博士的照片. 贾斯丁锡.

博士. 锡是从太平洋路德大学理学学士,学位, 塔科马, 在华盛顿 1986. 他去从太平洋大学接收他的牙科医生, 三藩市, 美国加利福尼亚州 1989. 他班里的尖子生毕业和赢得区别在他加州牙科委员会考试. 在 1989, 他走进私人执业,在同一时间经历了密集医院外科训练在加州太平洋医疗中心两年以上. 他一直以来的中粮包装的医务人员成员 1991 是很多居民和实习生的良师益友.

在他的领导下, 博士. 锡创立了许多牙科分支包括 JT 牙科集团, 圣布鲁诺齿科集团, 撒玛利亚人牙组, 奥克兰齿科集团, 特派团街牙科, 特派团的德洛丽丝牙, 日落总理齿科集团, 总理齿科集团, JT 齿科集团(香港) 和太平洋牙科集团(北京).
除了是一名成功的牙科医生,具有卓越的管理技能, 他是一个先进的牙科技术的倡导者. 在 1990, 博士. 锡是认证与 CO2 激光手术的第一个亚裔美国牙科医生, 中和 1991 领域的植入物的早期先驱之一时,他变得证明与诺贝尔关心植入过程中 1991. 在 1993, 博士. 锡应邀赴北京首都医科大学, 中国口腔医学学校在向学生介绍 CO2 激光.

随着他在教学中的兴趣, 博士. 锡在做了很多社会工作旧金山, 在那里他和他的妻子活着和已经提高了他们的家庭. 他已经为许多非盈利组织包括圣安的家牙科主任, 约翰逊的家, 景园首页, 水晶庄园和儿童与家庭自 1990 年代初以来埃奇伍德研究中心. 博士. 锡也曾在不同的州议会和市委员会自 1990 年代后期以来包括加州针灸局, 公共事务部, 加州出口金融局, 小型企业的的政府贷款项目, 三藩市停车和交通委员会.

博士. 锡是目前管理八个牙科诊所在三藩市湾区取得显著成绩,以及教学植入类季度在加州大学洛杉矶分校.

Dr. Justin Lam Tin

Meet Dr. Tin

A photo of Dr. Justin Tin.

Dr. Tin received his Bachelors of Science degree from Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, Washington in 1986. He went on to receive his Doctor of Dental Surgery from the University of Pacific, San Francisco, California in 1989. He graduated at the top of his class and earned a distinction in his California Dental Board Exam. In 1989, he entered private practice and at the same time underwent an intensive hospital surgical training at the California Pacific Medical Center for more than two years. He has been a member of the medical staff at CPMC since 1991 and is a mentor to many residents and interns.

Under his leadership, Dr. Tin has founded many dental branches including JT Dental Group, San Bruno Dental Group, Samaritan Dental Group, Oakland Dental Group, Mission Street Dental, Mission Dolores Dental, Sunset Premier Dental Group, Premier Dental Group, JT Dental Group(Hong Kong) and Pacific Dental Group(Beijing).
Besides being a successful Dental Surgeon with superior management skills, he is an advocate of advanced dental techniques. In 1990, Dr. Tin was the first Asian American Dentist certified with CO2 Laser operation, and in 1991 was one of the early pioneers in the field of implants when he became certified with Nobel Care Implant procedure in 1991. In 1993, Dr. Tin was invited by the Capital Medical University in Beijing, China to introduce the CO2 laser to students at the School of Stomatology.

Along with his interest in teaching, Dr. Tin has done much community work in San Francisco, where he and his wife live and have been raising their family. He has been the Dental Director for many non-profit organizations including Saint Ann’s Home, Johnson’s Home, Parkview Home, Crystal Manor and Edgewood Center for Children and Families since the early 1990s. Dr. Tin has also served on different State Boards and City Commissions since the late 1990s including the California Acupuncture Board, the Department of Public Affairs, the California Export Finance Board, the Government Loan Program for Small Business, and the San Francisco Parking and Traffic Commission.

Dr. Tin is currently managing eight dental clinics in San Francisco Bay Area with much success as well as teaching implant classes quarterly at UCLA.